Posted in Uncategorized

~Soon~

 

IMG_0016

Dear WordPress friends,

Lately I’ve been busy with stuff while simultaneously suffering from a writer’s block. (Technically, I’m not even a writer)

While many of you might’ve forgotten about this blog that I created in July 2015 as an outlet for things that I thought and felt, here is just a reminder that the end won’t be this soon. I hope that you’ll wait for me, an old acquaintance.

//Status: Under Renovation//

Lots of love,

N.

Author:

An art enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

